Maitland Junior FC Committee and Club Persons 2024

President – Callum Logan – <u>president@maitlandjuniorfc.com.au</u>

Secretary/Registrar – Evelyn Stonham – secreg@maitlandjuniorfc.com.au – 0432 945 237

Treasurer – Jenny Beale – <u>treasurer@maitlandjuniorfc.com.au</u>

Committee member – Cathy Berry

Committee member – Ethan Gibbs

Club Coaching Coordinator – Glenn Pro – ccroos@maitlandjuniorfc.com.au

MPIO – Evelyn Stonham – secreg@maitlandjuniorfc.com.au - 0432945237

Club Person – Social Media Manager – Holly Moore

Club Person – Sponsorship – Matthew McNaughton

Club Person – BBQ – Paul Beale

Club Person – Line marking competition grounds – David Stonham

Club Person – Line marking MiniRoos grounds and surrounds – Col Sansom

Club Person – Vince Cooper

Club Person - Peter Hubbard

Club Person – Scott Webber